TsingYi Personal CV Portfolio

Theme >> WordPress - TsingYi Personal CV Portfolio 186765 by DesignHarbor @ CreativeMarket

File Size: 9.91 MB; Layout: Responsive ; Min Browser: IE 9+Firefox 14+Chrome 19+Safari 5.1+.

TsingYi is a multipage personal CV / portfolio WordPress theme built on Bootstrap 3. It allows graduate students to quickly create a resume, manage publications and display their schedule, and enables freelancers to build their portfolio easily.

PHP 5.3+ is required for this theme to work properly . Please remember to recommend this theme if you like it. Thank you very much for your feedback. :)

Latest version: 1.0 (Feb 2015)

Key Features

- Multipage design for more flexibility and eaiser customization

- Dynamic and modern design with delightful CSS3 animations

- Responsive layouts

- Resume page with clean typography

- Books page with CSS3 animated books

- Schedule page

- Publications page

- 3 homepage variants : content slider / YouTube video background / html5 video background

- 12 predefined content types : homepage slides, portfolio, services, education (for resume), experience (for resume), honors (for resume), charts (for resume), publications, books, events, blog posts, testimonials

- 5 portfolio variants : masonry (save $25) / horizontal / two columns / three columns / four columns

- 5 portfolio details variants : lightbox / image slider / image stack / video slider / free layout

- 4 types of animated charts : bar chart / pie chart / donut chart / progress chart

- 2 predefined 3D transitions for animated books plus 2D fallback

- 8 blog post formats supported : standard / link / gallery / image / quote / status / video / audio

- 7 predefined pages : home (contact info) / home (tweets) / about / services / prices / testimonials / contact

- Twitter feed

- Working contact form 7

- Parallax effects (Desktop Only)

Updates

- Feb, 2015 (Ver. 1.0)

Special Thanks

Special thanks to the following artists and websites for providing the images in the live preview. They are not included in the theme package.

Artists (in alphabetical order of last names)

- Tymn Armstrong (http://www.tymnarmstrong.com/)

- Zack Davenport (http://www.mrdvnprt.com/)

- Julieta Felix (http://www.julietafelix.com/)

- Tom Froese (http://www.tomfroese.com/)

- Sam Hadley (http://www.slumberbean.com/)

- Dark Igloo (http://darkigloo.com/)

- Dan Matutina (http://twistedfork.me/)

- Peter Ryan (http://peterthomasryan.com/)

- Tommy Shimko (http://www.tommyshimko.com/)

- Brad Simon (http://www.bradsimonart.com/)

- Alex Synge (http://www.thefirst47.com/)

- Chris Turnham (http://christurnham.tumblr.com/)

- Adri¨¢n Zorzano (http://adrianzorzano.com/)

Websites

- Pattern8 (http://pattern8.com/free-repeat-patterns/pink-love-hearts)

- Subtle Patterns (http://subtlepatterns.com/)

- Startup Stock Photos (http://startupstockphotos.com/)

- Random User Generator (https://randomuser.me/)

Credits

- Bootstrap 3 (MIT License, http://getbootstrap.com)

- Linea (Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License, http://linea.io/)

- Font Awesome (SIL OFL 1.1, MIT License, http://fortawesome.github.io/Font-Awesome/)

- jQuery (MIT License, http://jquery.com/)

- Magnific Popup (MIT License, https://github.com/dimsemenov/Magnific-Popup/)

- CSS Loaders (MIT License, https://github.com/lukehaas/css-loaders)

- Skrollr (MIT License, https://github.com/Prinzhorn/skrollr)

- Vide (MIT License, https://github.com/VodkaBears/Vide)

- Isotope (Developer License, http://isotope.metafizzy.co/)

- Animate.css (MIT License, https://github.com/daneden/animate.css)

- SmoothScroll (MIT License, https://gist.github.com/galambalazs/6477177/)

- jQuery Waypoints (MIT License, https://github.com/imakewebthings/jquery-waypoints)

- Counter-Up (GPLv2 License, https://github.com/bfintal/Counter-Up)

- Owl Carousel (MIT License, https://github.com/OwlFonk/OwlCarousel2)

- Stackbox.js (MIT License, https://github.com/stebru/stackbox)

- jQuery Color (MIT License, https://github.com/jquery/jquery-color/)

- Perfect Scrollbar (MIT License, https://github.com/noraesae/perfect-scrollbar)

- WOW.js (MIT License, https://github.com/matthieua/WOW)

- TubePlayer (MIT License, https://github.com/nirvanatikku/jQuery-TubePlayer-Plugin)

- jQuery Vimeo API (GPLv2.0 License, https://github.com/jrue/Vimeo-jQuery-API)

- D3.js (BSD License, http://d3js.org/)

- Hammer.js (MIT License, https://github.com/EightMedia/hammer.js)

- Modernizr (MIT License, http://modernizr.com/)

- Contact Form 7 (GPLv2 License, http://reduxframework.com/)

- mb.YTPlayer (GPLv2+ License, http://reduxframework.com/)

- Redux Framework (GPLv3+ License, http://reduxframework.com/)

- Meta Box (GPL2+ License, http://www.deluxeblogtips.com/meta-box/)

- LESS CSS (MIT License, https://github.com/sanchothefat/wp-less/)

- lessphp (MIT License, GPLv3 License, http://leafo.net/lessphp)

- The Events Calendar (GPL2+ License, https://theeventscalendar.com/)

- Rotating Tweets (GPL2+ License, https://wordpress.org/plugins/rotatingtweets/)

Keywords: multipage, video background, masonry, parallax, responsive, blog, portfolio, animated books, animated charts, personal, resume, schedule, events, publications.


Comments:
Name:*
E-Mail:*
Add Comments:
Enter Code: *