Kalon Animated Parallax HTML Theme

Theme >> Bootstrap - Kalon Animated Parallax HTML Theme 35408 by DesignWP @ CreativeMarket

File Size: 7.1 MB; Columns: 1; Layout: Responsive ; Min Browser: IE 9+Firefox 14+Chrome 19+Safari 5.1+Opera 12+.

Kalon - One Page Animated Parallax HTML Template

"Kalon" is a simple, clean and responsive HTML & CSS3 Template. It is based on Twitter Bootstrap v3.1.1. The layout is optimized for mobile devices and it works without errors on all major browsers. The template can be very easily customized as it has all its files very well structured and commented source code.

CHARACTERISTICS.

-------------------------

- Based on Bootstrap v3.1.1

- One-page Template

- Parallax Backgrounds

- Animated Elements

- Responsive design

- Easy customizable

- Valid HTML5 & CSS3 files

- Valid JS files (JsHint)

- PHP contact form

- 6 PSD files included (6 different color combinations)

- HTML Documentation

NOTE: The images used are not included in the archive!

CREDITS.

------------

Twitter Bootstrap v3.1.1 - http://getbootstrap.com

Awesome Font Awesome - http://fortawesome.github.io/Font

https://daneden.me/animate Animate.css

Flexisel - http://9bitstudios.github.io/flexisel

Testimonials Slider with jQuery - http://www.webdesigntunes.com/coding/testimonials-slider-with-jquery

PrettyPhoto - http://www.no-margin-for-errors.com/projects/prettyphoto-jquery-lightbox-clone

MHuggins jquery-countTo - https://github.com/mhuggins/jquery-countTo

Images.

---------

Wallpaperswide.com - http://wallpaperswide.com

Southeast Asian man portrait - http://photodune.net/item/southeast-asian-man-portrait/5911603

Portrait - http://photodune.net/item/portrait/1796402

Portrait of an attractive young man - http://photodune.net/item/portrait-of-an-attractive-young-man/4987607

Southeast Asian man portrait - http://photodune.net/item/southeast-asian-man-portrait/5911603

Saving Money - http://photodune.net/item/saving-money/6345728

Nice Man - http://photodune.net/item/nice-man/6366365

Architect - http://photodune.net/item/architect/4681033

Colorful Life - http://photodune.net/item/colorful-life/6367044

Fonts.

-------

Montserrat - http://fontpro.com/montserrat-font-16367 (Montserrat Google Font - https://www.google.com/fonts/specimen/Montserrat)

Maven Pro - http://fontpro.com/maven-pro-font-16236(Maven Pro Google Font - https://www.google.com/fonts/specimen/Maven+Pro)

Baron Neue - http://fontfabric.com/baron-free-font - Font used for the Logo

Thank you for purchasing this theme!

I'd be glad to help you if you have any questions relating to it.

Keywords: bootstrap, parallax, animated, color options, html5, css3, layered psd, documentation, theme, one page, responsive, simple, clean, multipurpose, portfolio, creative, mobile.


Comments:
Name:*
E-Mail:*
Add Comments:
Enter Code: *