CleanBiz Bootstrap One Page

Theme >> Bootstrap - CleanBiz Bootstrap One Page 12982 by Sunflower Theme @ CreativeMarket

File Size: 796.16 KB; Columns: 3; Layout: Responsive ; Min Browser: IE 8+Firefox 14+Chrome 19+Safari 5.1+Opera 12+.

CleanBiz is a clean one page template suitable for any business or portfolio, and it's created by using the latest HTML5 and CSS3 techniques. With a responsive design it is easily usable with any device (Desktop, tablet, mobile phone¡­), without removing any content.

=== Features ===

+ Built on Bootstrap 2.3.1

+ 15 color themes in package

+ Blog detail page

+ Fully responsive

+ Sequence slider

+ Valid HTML5

+ Filterable portfolio Portfolio

+ Sticky navigation

+ Beautifull CSS3 transitions

+ Font Awesome icons

+ Clean design and structured, easy to use

+ Working Ajax Contact Form

+ Free support

=== Credits & Resources ===

- Slide show background.

+ http://500px.com/photo/22831155

+ http://500px.com/photo/27637089

+ http://500px.com/photo/23795383

+ http://500px.com/photo/18425347

+ http://500px.com/photo/27790405

All image with Attribution License 3.0 (http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/3.0/)

- Portfolio & blog images.

+ http://pixabay.com/en/camera-hand-lens-photographer-108531/

+ http://pixabay.com/en/dragon-rising-air-sky-blue-108423/

+ http://pixabay.com/en/piano-instrument-musician-precious-108436/

+ http://pixabay.com/en/azalea-pink-flowers-108516/

+ http://pixabay.com/en/almond-blossom-cherry-blossom-5378/

+ http://pixabay.com/en/dandelion-dandelion-meadow-nature-108459/

+ http://pixabay.com/en/red-arrows-farnborough-air-show-108307/

+ http://pixabay.com/en/euro-stack-money-currency-108238/

+ http://pixabay.com/en/clock-time-euro-money-currency-77497/

+ http://pixabay.com/en/flower-red-flower-flora-108134/

+ http://pixabay.com/en/tanning-ara-flowers-red-flower-108133/

+ http://pixabay.com/en/balance-beach-blue-coastline-heap-15712/

+ http://pixabay.com/en/abstract-architecture-blue-building-21613/

+ http://pixabay.com/en/ancient-antique-architecture-21808/

+ http://pixabay.com/en/catamaran-house-windows-modern-70954/

+ http://pixabay.com/en/glass-tunnel-corridor-bridge-22032/

+ http://pixabay.com/en/drenthe-museum-architecture-65488/

- Pixeden: Apple Product Vector Pack http://www.pixeden.com/vector-objects/apple-product-vector-pack

- Pixeden: iPad Retina Mockup Template http://www.pixeden.com/psd-mock-up-templates/psd-ipad-retina-mockup-template

- Pixeden: 3/4 View iPhone Vector Mockup http://www.pixeden.com/psd-mock-up-templates/3/4-view-iphone-5-psd-vector-mockup

- Pixeden: iPhone Vector Mockup http://www.pixeden.com/psd-mock-up-templates/iphone-5-psd-vector-mockup

- Pixeden: Responsive Showcase http://www.pixeden.com/psd-web-elements/responsive-showcase-psd

=== Note: All images used in the demo are not distributed with the theme. ===

=== Icons: ===

- Font Awesome 3.0 http://fortawesome.github.com/Font-Awesome/

=== Scripts: ===

- Bootstrap 2.3.1 http://twitter.github.com/bootstrap

- FlexSlider http://www.woothemes.com/flexslider/

- Sequencejs Animated Slider http://www.sequencejs.com

- Modernizr custom build http://modernizr.com/

- Easing http://gsgd.co.uk/sandbox/jquery/easing/

- jqBootstrapValidation https://github.com/ReactiveRaven/jqBootstrapValidation

- jQuery Address http://www.asual.com/jquery/address/

- jQuery Place Holder http://mths.be/placeholder

- jquery Nice Scroll 3.4.1 http://areaaperta.com/nicescroll

- jquery gMap v3 http://www.smashinglabs.pl/gmap

- jQuery Pretty Photo https://github.com/scaron/prettyphoto

- jQuery Quicksand 1.2.2 http://github.com/razorjack/quicksand

Keywords: simple, portfolio, single page, one page, bootstrap, clean, personal.


Comments:
Name:*
E-Mail:*
Add Comments:
Enter Code: *