24 Professional Logos Templates

Template >> Logo - 24 Professional Logos Templates 161376 by Delagrafica @ CreativeMarket

File Size: 68.8 MB; Requirements: Adobe CS3+; Layered: Yes; Vector: Yes.

24 PROFESSIONAL LOGOS TEMPLATE

Logos are an indispensable business tool for any business. You can use these templates of logos to make your business cards, personal logos, small business logo, blogs, etc.

- You will received 3 file formats of each logo template.

Ai file (Adobe Illustrator), EPS file, PSD file.

Also included 1 PDF file with links to the free font used for each logo.

1_ALPINEMADE LOGO TEMPLATE

Font: Geared Slab; http://www.losttype.com/font/?name=geared

2_BABY CLOTHES LOGO TEMPLATE

Font: Bellota; http://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/bellota

3_BAKERY LOGO TEMPLATE

Font: Bellota; http://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/bellota

4_BARBER LOGO TEMPLATE

Font: East Market; http://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/EastMarket

Font: Tikal Sans; http://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/tikal-sans

5_BARBER SHOP LOGO TEMPLATE

Font: Wisdom Script; http://www.losttype.com/font/?name=wisdom_script

6_BOOKSHOP LOGO TEMPLATE

Font: Valentina; http://pedroarilla.com/es/valentina

7_CHARCUTERIE LOGO TEMPLATE

Font: Geared Slab; http://www.losttype.com/font/?name=geared

8_CRAFTS LOGO TEMPLATE

Font: Rochester; http://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/rochester

9_CREATIVE CONFECTIONERY LOGO TEMPLATE

Font: Cherry Swash; http://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/cherry-swash

10_ECOEGGS LOGO TEMPLATE

Font: Forte; http://fontzone.net/font-details/forte

11_FRESH MILK LOGO TEMPLATE

Font: Blanch; http://www.losttype.com/font/?name=blanch

12_GOAT LOGO TEMPLATE

Font: Lobster Two; http://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/lobster-two

Font: Lobster 1.4; http://www.impallari.com/lobster

13_FITNESS LOGO TEMPLATE

Font: Dekar; http://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/dekar

14_FLORIST LOGO TEMPLATE

Font: Rochester; http://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/rochester

15_MOTOSTORE LOGO TEMPLATE

Font: Hiruko Black Alternate; http://www.dafont.com/es/hiruko.font

16_PERSONAL SHOPPER LOGO TEMPLATE

Font: Grand Hotel; http://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/grand-hotel

Font: Valentina; http://pedroarilla.com/es/valentina

17_PHOTOGRAPHY LOGO TEMPLATE

Font: Bebas; http://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/bebas

Font: Bebas Neue; http://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/bebas-NEUE

18_PLAYGROUP LOGO TEMPLATE

Font: Hiruko Black Alternate; http://www.dafont.com/es/hiruko.font

Font: Bellota; http://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/bellota

19_ORGANIC MEAT LOGO TEMPLATE

Font: Mission Gothic; http://www.losttype.com/font/?name=missiongothic

20_SEWING LOGO TEMPLATE

Font: Bilbo Swash Caps Regular; http://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/bilbo

Font: Bellota; http://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/bellota

21_TREKKING LOGO TEMPLATE

Font: Signika; http://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/signika

22_WINE CELLAR

Font: Bilbo Swash Small Caps; http://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/bilbo

Font: Tommaso; http://www.losttype.com/font/?name=tommaso

23_WINE CENTER

Font: Oil Can; http://www.losttype.com/font/?name=oilcan

24_WINE SHOP

Font: Cassannet; http://www.cassannet.net/

- Photo used in the presentation: http://picjumbo.com/real-mens-tools/

If you have any queries don't hesitate to contact me. Thank you and enjoy it!!

Keywords: logo, logos, logo template, professional logo, barber logo, hipster logo, sewing logo, food logo, wine logo, photography logo, photographer logo, cupcakes logo, bakery logo, clothes logo, eco logo, logo template pack, craft logo, badge logo vintage, vintage logo bundle, logo collection.


Comments:
Name:*
E-Mail:*
Add Comments:
Enter Code: *