Adobe Muse Widgets Bundle

Add-on >> Plug-in - Adobe Muse Widgets Bundle 315741 by MuseTemplatesPro @ CreativeMarket

File Size: 1.37 MB; Requirements: Adobe CC+.

This product is a bundle of 32 widgets for Adobe Muse. Widgets will add powerful capabilities to your Muse websites and will make them truly unique and interactive. To use a widget in your website, just drag it from the Library Panel in Muse onto your website. It is that easy! You will be able to adjust widgets according to your preferences by selecting various options in the widget menu. So it is super easy to beautifully incorporate any widget into your website. Moreover, widgets work with desktop, tablet and phone layouts!

Widget Previews.

- Image Zoom: http://musetemplatespro.com/preview/imagezoom/index.html

- Video Player: http://musetemplatespro.com/preview/videoplayer/index.html

- Google Fonts: http://musetemplatespro.com/preview/googlefonts/index.html

- Scrollable Multimedia: http://musetemplatespro.com/preview/multimedia/index.html

- Moving Text: http://musetemplatespro.com/preview/movingtext/index.html

- Background Music: http://musetemplatespro.com/preview/bgmusic/index.html

- iFrame Widget: http://musetemplatespro.com/preview/iframe/index.html

- Animation Effects: http://musetemplatespro.com/preview/animationfx/index.html

- Audio Player: http://musetemplatespro.com/preview/audioplayer/index.html

- Full Browser Width Video: http://musetemplatespro.com/preview/fullwidth/index.html

- Photo Compare: http://musetemplatespro.com/preview/photocompare/index.html

- Countdown Widget: http://musetemplatespro.com/preview/countdown/index.html

- Page Preloaders Widget: http://musetemplatespro.com/preview/preloaders/index.html

- Twitter Timeline: http://musetemplatespro.com/preview/twitter/index.html

- Pinterest Widgets Pack: http://musetemplatespro.com/preview/pinterest/index.html

- Google+ Widgets Pack: http://musetemplatespro.com/preview/googleplus/index.html

- Image Filters: http://musetemplatespro.com/preview/imagefilters/index.html

- Disable Everything: http://musetemplatespro.com/preview/disable/index.html

- Text Resizer: http://musetemplatespro.com/preview/textresizer/index.html

- 3D Text Widget: http://musetemplatespro.com/preview/3dtext/index.html

- Pop-Up Window: http://musetemplatespro.com/preview/popup/index.html

- Exit Confirmation: http://musetemplatespro.com/preview/exitconfirm/index.html

- Animated Frames: http://musetemplatespro.com/preview/funkyframes/index.html

- Sound on Click: http://musetemplatespro.com/preview/soundonclick/index.html

- Sellfy E-Commerce Widget: http://musetemplatespro.com/preview/sellfy/index.html

- Website Redirect: http://musetemplatespro.com/preview/redirect/index.html

- Colorfy: http://musetemplatespro.com/preview/colorfy/index.html

- Google Analytics: http://musetemplatespro.com/preview/analytics/index.html

- Mouse Cursors: http://musetemplatespro.com/preview/mousecursors/index.html

- Tumblr Buttons: http://musetemplatespro.com/preview/tumblr/index.html

- Glitch Effect: http://musetemplatespro.com/preview/glitch/index.html

- Anchor Scroll: http://musetemplatespro.com/preview/anchorscroll/index.html

With this Bundle you save: $104.

Please contact me if you have any questions.

Buy Now ~ $30

Adobe Muse Widgets Bundle

by MuseTemplatesPro

Keywords: adobe, muse, widgets, bundle, collection, pack, library, items, mucow, mulib, plug-in, plugins, add-ons, effects, video, audio, text, ecommerce, social, networks.


Comments:
Name:*
E-Mail:*
Add Comments:
Enter Code: *